Leader In Innovative Packaging Solutions
Phones:
   8 800 500-85-85 - Russia
+7 863 255-85-85 - World

BRANCH OFFICES & REPRESENTATIVES

BRANCH OFFICES


Germany 

Atlantis-Pak Deutschland GmbH

Contact: Andrey Shaposhnikov    
Prinzenallee 7, 40549 Düsseldorf 
Phone: + 49 (0) 211 52391 229
Fax: + 49 (0) 211 52391 200
Mob.Phone: + 49 (0) 174 92 17 600
e-mail: shaposhnikov@atlantis-pak.eu


Czech Republic/Slovakia

Atlantis-Pak Service s.r.o.

Contact: Jindrich Loprais
Nosačická 1512, 27401 Slaný 
Phone::+420774260609
e-mail:sales@atlantis-pak.ru


Poland

Atlantis-Pak Polska, Sp. z o.o.

Contact: Ilja Niepokulczycki  
ul. Mokotowska 4/6, 00-641 Warszawa, Polska
Phone: +48695002083
e-mail: niepokulczycki@atlantis-pak.eu
 

France 

France Atlantis-Pak

1, Allée du Commandant Mouchotte, 
Bâtiment 516 – Zone ORLYTECH 
CS 40351 
94390 PARAY-VIEILLE-POSTE
 


REGIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES


Africa

Regional Sales Representative

Contact: Zouggari El Mostafa   
Phone: + 212661887624 
e-mail: zouggari@atlantis-pak.ru


Asia 

Regional Sales Representative

Contact: Randy Quieng    
Phone:: + 639171370924 
e-mail: quieng_r@atlantis-pak.ru


Romania 

Regional Sales Representative

Atlantis-Pak Service s.r.o.
Contact: Andrian Topala 
Phone: +40725974105 
e-mail: topala@atlantis-pak.ru


Italy

Regional Sales Representative

Atlantis-Pak Service s.r.o.
Contact: Spiridione Araci 
Phone: +393351892955 
e-mail: araci@atlantis-pak.ru 
 

Spain

Regional Sales Representative

Atlantis-Pak Service s.r.o.
Contact: Jordi Vila Leon
Phone: +34618383597 
e-mail: vila_j@atlantis-pak.ru 
Partners and Customers
Phones:
   8 800 500-85-85 - Russia
+7 863 255-85-85 - World
Address:
72, Onuchkina ul., Lenina hut., Aksayski rayon, Rostovskaya oblast, Russia 346703